Contact Us

​​​​​​​​​​

  
Address
  
  
  
  
Angela Parker
907-459-1265aparker@fnsb.us
George Stefan
907-459-1258gstefan@fnsb.us
Stephanie Pearson
907-459-1257spearson@fnsb.us
Christine Nelson
907-459-1251cnelson@fnsb.us
Bryan Sehmel
907-459-1270bsehmel@fnsb.us
Kellen Spillman
907-459-1266kspillman@fnsb.us
Laura McLean
907-459-1273lmclean@fnsb.us
Melissa Kellner
907-459-1252mkellner@fnsb.us
Nancy Durham
907-459-1262ndurham@fnsb.us
Tanya Hughes
907-459-1277thughes@fnsb.us
Manish Singh
907-459-1225msingh@fnsb.us
Stacy Wasinger
907-459-1262swasinger@fnsb.us
Olivia Lunsford
907-459-1212olunsford@fnsb.us
Mary Bork
907-459-1259mabork@fnsb.us
Daniel Welch
907-459-1253dwelch@fnsb.us

     ‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor